2017 Proposed Slate of Officers & **Directors**

Executive Board

Chairman: Penny Danielecki, Technical Sales Corporation

Vice Chairman: Tim Carmichael, ACP

Treasurer: Kevin McLaughlin, Rowland, Inc.

Secretary: Don Campbell, Ripa & Associates

IPC: Tom Butler, Burgess Civil

Contractor Directors

Charles Bass, Team Fishel

Linda Shutt. Nelson Construction

Tim Smith, Dallas 1 Corporation

Scott Huber, E.T. MacKenzie

Dave Atkins, Keystone Excavators

Scott Williams, Crisdel Group, Inc.

Bill Bocchino, Vogel Bros. Building Co.

Dale Purcell, Ajax Paving Industries of Florida Will Suarez, Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers

Associate Directors

Kevin Chandler, National Trench Safety

Curt Hinson, HD Supply Waterworks

Wayne Jensen, Stahl & Associates

Shawn Mason, Fortiline Waterworks

Scott Ostrowsky, Ferguson Waterworks

Chris Wilhelm, MWI Pumps

Jamie Myers, McRae & Metcalf

Matt Cogsdale, Hayes Pipe & Supply

Shane Gill. Bouchard Insurance